top of page
  • Writer's pictureThomas Ryan

𝐍𝐄𝐖𝐒: Quick and Easy 2024 Castrol FloRacing Night in America schedule Check out the 🔟-race schedule 👇





Wed., May 8: Spoon River Speedway (Banner, Ill.): $20,000-to-win / $1,000-to-start

Thurs., May 9: Lincoln (Ill.) Speedway: $20,000-to-win / $1,000-to-start 

Mon., May 13: Brownstown (Ind.) Speedway: $20,000-to-win / $1,000-to-start 

Wed., May 29: Macon (Ill.) Speedway: $20,000-to-win / $1,000-to-start 

Wed., June 5: Eldora Speedway (Rossburg, Ohio.): $20,000-to-win / $1,000-to-start 

Wednesday, July 24: Fairbury (Ill.) Speedway: $20,000-to-win / $1,000-to-start

Wednesday, Aug. 21: Lernerville Speedway (Sarver, Pa.): $20,000-to-win / $1,000

Thurs., Sept. 12: I-75 Raceway (Sweetwater, Tenn.): $20,053-to-win / $1,000-to-start 

Fri., Nov. 15: Senoia (Ga.) Raceway: $20,000-to-win / $1,000-to-start

Sat., Nov. 16: Senoia (Ga.) Raceway: TBD-to-win / TBD-to-start





0 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page